#googlyeyes :: Becoming a happy, free Pacman's ghost

in #googlyeyes5 years ago
Delicious golden wrapped chocolate hazelnut googlyeyes balls...

image.png


They know they are delicious and they know I love to eat them 🤪

image.png


Their googlyeyes follow wherever I go, wondering who is next....


But I do not know why they are so worried... I release them into freedom.

image.png


Look at their sibling here, happy and free as free can be, looking very much like a Pacman's ghost..

image.png

image.png

Maybe now they will willingly let me eat them so that they can be like their sibling there?


Everything looks better with googlyeyes, eventhough they are worried looks 🤪

ferreros.gif


This is my entry to @googlyeyes' amazingly cool #googlyeyes contest. Thank you @googlyeyes for bringing us this fun contest! Come and join us in this googlyeyes funtastic contest!


tqforreadingstayamazing2.png


Sort:  

ahahaha... sweet... that pac-man looking ghost is adorable indeed.

And I just love eating those hazel and nougat goodness filled Ferreros, too!

Hehe. Yup yup, they are really yummy :) Thank you @googlgyeyes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't eat much of Sweet, but I would not hesitate to taste it here :-).
He's geek enough to earn some GEEK tokens.

It's just being transferred to your wallet 15000GEEK

Aawww thank you @bucipucj!! Pacman’s googlyeyes ghost is very thankful and happy! 👻

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's my pleasure :-)

Not good to keep the shape thin 🤪
The pack man is hilarious though all of them are rather funny... you made me smile, thank you!
Hugs’n love ❤️

Hehe thank you @drakernoise. Worried little fellas with googlyeyes. Half of them are gone now, turned into pac-man ghosts 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74