You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Benny the Bench...GooglyPrize Entry

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

hahaha good eye @sparkesy43! And you must be a chill guy to travel with or you had plenty of time, because not many people that I know would stop to take these photos :) Hope you had (?) a nice holiday!

I found your post because @brittandjosie featured you in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry; please feel free to join us with an entry of your own next week if you'd like.

Sort:  

Thanks. I've been called many things over the years, but I don't know if a chill traveller would be frequently on the list.

I deliberately brought the googlyeyes with me on this trip as I was keen to find a few opportunities to create posts like this (I really love the concept of eye-bombing). I was fortunate enough to have time to snap these as I had just dropped my wife and handbrake (almost three year old) off to catch the airport bus and I was walking back after parking the car.

How's Brian doing?

Ok that makes more sense :) handbrake LOL Perfect name for a 3 year old.

Brian is hanging in there; tired a lot, but he seems to be holding his own. Thanks for asking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56