Googlyeyes character #1 - please don’t eat me tree monster!

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

5271965C-0898-4ED5-9E75-F3E676BAF281.jpeg

23179F92-D49D-4B9C-881A-7AE7CAC948CF.jpeg

HELP!! A googlyeyed tree monster is devouring his victim right in front of my own eyes 👀 , where’s a chainsaw when you need one! Yikes... that’s gotta hurt.

Thank you @googlyeyes for this unique and awsome contest, it’s fun to go to your blog to see all of the other contestants googlyeye photos! Also I want to thank you friends for all your continued support, blessings ❣️

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Awww.. that tree monster actually looks friendly hehe. Reminds me of sesame steeetttt! Happy New Year @lildebbiecakes!

6F75A762-B1BF-47FD-B721-31622C2DD020.jpeg

Hi @marblely happy New Year to you to my friend, I haven’t seen you around for awhile, so nice to see you again! My son in law couldn’t help but laugh when I told him to stick his arm into the hole in the tree after putting those big google eyes on it, my family and I where taking a walk in a park, it was fun, I thought it was a very cute picture of him HAHA! I hope your doing well , blessings With lots of hogs and kisses ❣️

oh no... the trees are starting to fight back...

just a while ago I've heard of this girl being attacked in a similar manner...

hilarious post... awesome... great to have you drop by again @lildebbiecakes :D

It’s been awhile googlefriend... that’s is really something that you can remember me, how do you do that?
I’m glad you liked the photo. Ha just looked at the photo you sent me, that’s a very cute and funny photo of a little girl being attacked by a tree monster to ... oh no their coming out of the
WOODwork help! Thanks for that photo friend ❣️

I would have been to nervous to stick my hand in hahaha
Congratulations on the win :)

3CE232DC-A7B4-4971-8E98-238AC1D46731.jpeg
HA HA, I would be to nervous to to stick my hand in a whole in a tree like that to because there is a lot of raccoons that live here in Iowa, where I took this picture, and there very pertective over there babies. They will live in holes in trees like this one, an they will bight you to save there kids, they can get very vicious, but I love raccoons ❣️I’m and artist in the art community, and I draw little appreciation gifts to give to people, this ones for you, thanks

Baldo nee anna dodo da eena. :D

Sorry. That tree just remind me on Jabba the Hutt from Star Wars and there is a sketch when Jabba said to Han Solo: "Han, ma bookie, baldo nee anna dodo da eena." (Han, my boy, you're the best)

HaHa, who would know that except a huge Star Wars fan or someone with a photographic memory HA HA. I looked at your comment went to your blog, seen that you live in Serbia, and I thought I have never heard anyone speak that before. Then I thought to myself, this must be a joke. I copied it an went to gogle translate.... nothing! I thought what the heck is this person doing? So thanks friend for replying back so quickly, now I know. I see you write posts in English, that confused me more, so thanks for stopping by and upvoting my post, I appreciate it ... entertaining ❣️😂

What a brainstorm! Hahaha... google translate :D
(probably only googly checking will give you the answer)

Jabba_and_Solo.png

Ha ha your funny, I fell for the googly checking, I’m easy prey. I’m going to follow you because you are so clever @tellurian have fun❣️

Haha... 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70