JABBA LOVES BETTY'S BAPS

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

I hope this guy makes you smile today.

goog.jpg

In our city hotdog sales have gone through the roof since Jabba moved in. He is a frequent visitor at Betty's Baps Hogdog wagon. She uses only the finest ingredients in her hotdog sausages.
Beware: other hotdog sausage brands contain the strangest ingredients ☢ I'd urge you to seek more answers. I'd recommend Betty's Baps Hotdog wagon to anyone who stops by our city.

IMG_3238.JPG
Have a great day Steemians.
Steemit-big.png
Together is Our Future!

Sort:  

@legominifigures Its very interesting info.. Great post keep it up.

I love this as well as your other posts. Amazing work.

I like lego... but this post confuses me!

ಠ_ಠ

Why does this confuse you? and why are you putting weird eyes on comments on my post?

those are skeptic eyes (a reddit meme)

All of the accounts that commented have the same "handwriting" and except for @dismaland, they have all entered the #GooglyPrize. The image editing on all four accounts (including yourself) looks like they are made by one person. @i-have-a-dream's intoduction image was taken at the real dismaland....

That's what's confusing!

Are you behind all four of these accounts and do you comment to yourself with all of these... it's a bit weird, don't you think?!

Now you are confusing me. The weird eyes are weirding me out. I'll get my Dad to look into it later. ಠ_ಠ

stare-down contest... yay!

ಠ_ಠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33