Googlyeyes stereo...

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

P1060973.JPG

Walk with my son. He's just telling me he's hungry, his legs hurt, he's cold and he needs a toilet. If you have children, you understand me.

uikessetizi7pdui7eux.png

Procházka se synem. Právě mi hlásí, že má hlad. Bolí ho nohy, je mu zima a potřebuje na záchod. Jestli máte děti, rozumíte mi.

Sort:  

Izzy what color is your hair.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @krakonos.

ah, it's been a while... good to see you around again @krakonos

:D teda ... tvoje dítě trpí a ty ho ještě zdržuješ focením :D :D :D

Netrpí. Prudí. Uvidíš, až Tvoje začne mluvit...

:) já vím :) jezdila jsem na tábory jako vedoucí :) měla jsem děti 7 až 11 :) to bylo ze srandy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42