Googly Eyes Contest / Ned Scotts Googly Eyed Over Steemit Drama !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘€Heres my entry into the Googly Eyes Contest ! I realize that I didn't put Googly Eyeson something , as I have no Googly Eyes Laying around ! LOL! And have no idea even where to get Googly Eyes Haha ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜ณ Anyways , Im sure this is not a valid entry but im entering for the fun of it!! In keeping with your theme about all the Drama that has been going on here on STEEMIT , I wanted to enter this meme I had a lot fun making , from a old photo of @ned that was used once for the meme challenge , which @ned was also the judge of !!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ


photo_1489574141473_1502255299082.jpg


๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘€Best of luck everyone ! And a Big Thank You to @fraenk for putting on this very funny contest ! And heres the link with all the details if you want to enter as well as last weeks winners !! : https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@fraenk/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-10-318sbd-and-27-453sp-500-000sp-delegation


2017-08-08-04-38-16-950_1502257460629_1502257611565.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ†™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ†™

Sort: ย 

Guess I will have to google about googly eyes ;)

Haha ! Yup , they are pretty funny ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha, you always have my upvote..good one indeed

Haha ! Thanks so much , you too my friend ! Usually its late I get so busy , I don't ever time to check my feed !! LOL! Glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ‘

welcome and keep steeming to more success

You have my vote! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโ˜บ

Awe Thank You !! Im glad you liked my crazy meme !! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ณ

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

oooh... Ned wears girly googly eyes :P

Haha ! Don't let him hear you saying that !!! LOL!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I do love the googly eye contest, it brings out the kid in me

Haha ! Me too ! Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

hahaha, indeed, those are not proper #GooglyEyes... the expression is still enough to make me giggle though...

is he about to burts the steem bubble?!

anyways, #GooglyEyes are easy to come by. Check a local dollar store or a crafts supplier, if that doesn't help, there's still Amazon ;)

Cool ! Glad you liked the way I improvised !! Too broke right now , trying to pay rent , but if I see some at dollarramma next week I will buy them! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜ณ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85