Mr. Boombastic; The Googlyeyes KindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hi There 😊

They call me Mr. Boombastic because I listen to music loud

Momma told me to stop, or my eyes will pop out
She doesn't always know best, because there's no other way
You just need to pump up the volume, and then press Play

IMG_5809.jpg

Picture taken with my trusty iPhone 7 Plus

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

I have seen this #googlyeyes pop up on my feed. And I got really curious. And when I saw what it was about, I thought it was hilarious. I just had to give it a shot. And by chance when I was decluttering the other day, I came across these hairbands with googlyeyes attached. And this particular one was broken. So I kept the eyes for more encounters of the goolyeyes kind. And here is my first attempt with the base speaker at home.

It wasn't easy keeping the eyes on so I needed help. My son helped stick it on and I tried to snap before it fell off. We finally got one picture. Find out more about googlyeyes here and have some fun.

’Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

over20.jpg

20180516_002249_0001.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

With a bit of dexterity, these great eyes would make great animations ;-)

Might need some talent too 😅
that’s an idea I can pass to the kid 😊 thank you @bucipuci 😊

You're welcome ;-)

How long have you been a photographer for?

Just an amateur so I can use my own pictures on steemit

em ... thats all i can say 😂🤣😂🤣

It’s a Monday, good day to be silly 😊

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I'm a bit late for the party, but I hope the music is still going :)

Nice move to seize the opportunity, quite an unusual kind of #googlyeyes... I like it!

You made it to the party Mr @googlyeyes
I wasn't sure, so this is a nice surprise
Will grab you a drink, would you like some ice?
And please help yourself, to some chicken pie ... haha

So glad you like it, thank you so much 😊

you even have ice... oh yes I'll take some :D

I guess we have a little reason to celebrate now, too. Congrats!

hahaha
thank you thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66