GooglyEyes: Starring Wallace Livingstone

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hi There 😊

I can't believe it has been over a week
It's that idiot box that makes me a geek
Of all things 2D, sometimes I lose sleep
Hunger makes me salivate but food is for the meek

I wish I was the son of Mr. Potato
So I get the couch, hate this angle so
I get a blood rush, you could say on a daily
But a little surfing helps as I turn into a zombie

Now, please pass me the remote! Someone? Anyone?!
And is that eye-bags? urgghhh

IMG_6426.jpg

Here I am with another #googlyeyes entre, If you have never tried this, you should give it a shot. I think I actually walk around looking at things in a totally different light now. How can this turn into a mouth to fit my eyes? It may sound silly, but it is a lot of fun. And fun is goooood. Go find out more right here

Zooming out now so you see Wallace Livingstone and the conditions he lives in, not that he minds. I think, he secretly loves it. But someone needs to pass him that remote along with a hanky to wipe off that drool...

And now, it is your turn. Get yourself a pair of googlyeyes or more, and unleash your imagination.

Pictures taken with my trusty iPhone 7 Plus

’Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif


Join us @steemitbloggers

20180516_002249_0001.png

over20.jpg

Sort:  

hehe... neat... right on!

How can this turn into a mouth to fit my eyes?

that's it ;) it's fun and a little bit addictive isn't it?!

It’s true ... it is addictive and I’m loving it 😁
Thank you @googlyeyes

how and why do i keep getting the googly eye thing? ahahahah
of all the posts of yours i get these one ahahahah :p

really? hahaha
It's reaching out to you
Now close your eyes as I count to 10.....
1
2
3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46