GooglyEyes: Starring HarrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Hi There 😊

I sit here in my garden of thoughts
Thankful and grateful for my lot
Soaking in the rain, feeling peace
Looking at the flowers and greens

Sometimes I take long walks, for miles
Willing my frown into a smile
I wear all white, in rain and sun
My hair's all up, in a man bun

IMG_6772 (1).jpg

This is my Googlyeyes entry. The top half of a deco piece I had survived the fall and was lying around. And right beside it was this stuffed toy which was part of a key chain. I couldn't help it. There came the man bun for Harry. Yes, he only has a first name. Zooming out now.

That made the man bun for Harry. It looked too real that I had to show you what it actually looked like.

So go grab yourself a pair of googlyeyes. They come in all sizes at the Craft Shop/Book Shop and have fun. Head on here to find out more about the Googlyeyes challenge as well as the other Googlyeyes roaming the planet. Then let your hair down!!

All Images & Videos are MinE unless stated

Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

20180516_002249_0001.png

3EF813B2-2AE5-4C05-B9DA-750E1F1FEA60.PNG

SB_new.png

Sort:  

The first picture got me. For a moment I wondered if you fixed your eyes on the dog's teeth :-D

LOLLLLL...
hmmmmm, let's see what I can do with my cat hahaha
Thank you for the inspiration? hahaha

The cat probably will not have the patience to endure it. :-D

hahaha... splendid :D

and that makes for a perfect two birds one post kind of entry to @kristyglas' #randomgames Issue 13 at the same time ;)

Oh, I just checked it out
that's so cool
Thank you so much @googlyeyes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43