WC Friends / WC přátelé - Googlyeyes

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Today I met two friendly ghosts in a public toilets.
The first was the dragon Pissodlak.

Dnes jsem na veřejném WC potkal dvě přátelská strašidla.
První z nich byl drak Pissodlak.

IMG_20191018_152049_633.jpg

"I will swallow everything you pour into me! But beware, I have no teeth, I can't bite!" he said.
I watered Pissodlak, and he hissed happily and hummed.
Then I went to Umydlak.

"Pohltím vše, co do mě naliješ! Ale pozor, nemám zuby, nemohu kousat!" zahuhlal.
Napojil jsem Pissodlaka a on spokojeně zasyčel a zabublal.
Poté jsem přešel k Umydlakovi.

IMG_20191018_152146_802.jpg

He opened his wide mouth and dripped from his nose. "I have a cold," he hissed. Dripping from my nose. Wash your hands and then wipe them in my eyebrows. My doctor's name is a plumber. It won't come until tomorrow. He will treat my cold and fix my hot breath so that I can dry your hands and you didn't have to use my eyebrows. "
"That'll be fine," I replied.

When the Umydlak is satisfied, I will be happy ...

Ten otevřel svou širokou tlamu a z nosu mu ukáplo. "Mám rýmu," huhňal. Kape mi z nosu. Umyj si ruce a pak si je utři do mého obočí. Můj pan doktor se jmenuje instalatér. Přijde až zítra. Ošetří mou rýmu a opraví horký dech, abych ti mohl sušit ruce a ty jsi nemusel používat mé obočí."
"To bude fajn", odpověděl jsem mu.
Až bude Umydlak spokojený, budu spokojený i já...

JJ prac animace.gif

Sort:  

Jo, taky zas budu muset něco vymyslet...
!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @krakonos, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @jjprac!
@jjprac will receive 0.18198000 TRDO & @krakonos will get 0.12132000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To je tak, když je v práci nuda ;)
!BEER



Hey @krakonos, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Skvělej GIF!!! 💪
!BEER
!trdo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @rullicky, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @jjprac!
@jjprac will receive 0.01819800 TRDO & @rullicky will get 0.01213200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Díky, to je spíš provizorium, než vytvořím něco lepšího ;)

hahaha... excellent :D

you've actually done did it for real this time :D

awesome!

Yes, I made it before someone came :-D
Thank you ;-)

Dobře jsi to vystihl :-)

Děkuji :-)
!BEER



Hey @jjprac, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @bucipuci, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @jjprac, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @jjprac, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @jjprac, your post successfully recieved 0.200178 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@krakonos earned : 0.12132 TRDO curation
@rullicky earned : 0.012132 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78