Li'l Stampy

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

li'l stampy.jpg

My library due date stamp with my mobile checkout laptop and barcode scanner. I would have googlyeyesified the scanner too, but one of my co-workers already has hers decorated to kingdom come with eyes and a moustache sticker, and besides, I'm not a copycat...

Much...

Check out the #googlyprize contest by @fraenk at this post!


SteemVerify

If you like this post, please comment, follow, and resteem!

Sort:  

googlyeyesified

that's a new one in my dictionary!

I am a librarian. I officially certify it as a valid word through the power vested in me by the American Library Association. Namely, none.

beautiful big eyes there ;)

The better to stamp you with, little red riding fraenk!

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

Grate information and technology ...
100% resteem and upvote

well grated spam by the dozen please!

Hey, the self-inking stamp is grate technology. It are am fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43