👀 Googly Bridge Buddies 👀Googly Eyes Issue No. 26 👀

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

The #GooglyPrize continues

eyes.jpg

This week I rode my bicycle down the street to the beach and decided to stop at the Las Olas bridge to let these two sets of #GooglyEyes enjoy a nice view of the intercoastal/intracoastal waterway with some lovely boats and buildings in the backdrop.

These two are great for catching the eye of tourist walking past.

Do you all think this is or let me know in the comments.


This is my entry into the #googlyeyes contest @googlyeyes

No-Conditions Policy:

To Enter:

Get some #GooglyEyes -
Stick them onto something -
Take a picture -
Post it with the tag #googlyeyes -
DONE! You're qualified!

For more info check out
https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-26

This is a cool bonus image by @googlyeyes


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

i so much love all your contest because they are very very informative and fun. watch out for my entry

awesome yes I try to clearly post the rules on all my entries or my ones I host or judge
thanks I'll keep a googly eye out.

Hehehe... I see somebody's been paying attention :D

Yeap, checks both boxes very well! Great entry!

I really like this contest :) I will have to find some googly eyes lol

THIS CONTEST IS REAL FUNNY

SO i just added my own entry now. CLICK HERE TO CHECK IT OUT

stealing an image from the internet and then posting it from two accounts... did you really think it was going to get you anywhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71