๐Ÿ‘€ Coconut Creature - My First Googly Eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ Post - Issue No. 19 ๐Ÿ‘€

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I was going to pick up some Googly Eyes from the store on my way home from work but as fate would have it I discovered an Arts & Crafts store right next to the spot I went on my lunch break. Needless to say I picked up a pack of different sized Wiggle Eyes.

Now I'm back on the dock hanging out with my new friend The Coconut Creature.

What should I name my new friend? Let me know in the comments.

This is my entry into the #googlyeyes contest by @fraenk

The #GooglyPrize continues!
No-Conditions Policy:
No mandatory resteems, upvotes or follows required!

To Enter:

DONE! You're qualified!

For more info check out https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@fraenk/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-19

isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort: ย 

awesome... and it kind of includes a tutorial... likey!

briliant thought

i can relate the picture for i was born in the mountain.

the first resemblance that comes to mind is this guy:

But he doesn't have a name either...

Maybe just call him Meep?!

haha I loved him as a kid meep meep

Aw, I love this coconut.
It seems that he is sent kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34