๐Ÿ† #GooglyPrize ๐Ÿ‘€ - Issue No. 54 ๐Ÿ‘€

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 6 years ago

googlyeyes, papaya 011.JPG

Hi Googlyeyes world, my name is Semillita, and after having a scare I am very happy. I'll explain why?

googlyeyes, papaya 010.JPG

I was very calm along with my companions inside a papaya fruit, when suddenly I saw a sharp thing coming in and it was going to cut us in two. And I shouted: "Take care that you cut us off"

googlyeyes, papaya 002.JPG

Fortunately we are all well and I feel very happy about that. The lady was amazed to see us so grown up in the fruit, but what could we do? Nature is wise and we have time to germinate, so we did it in here.

googlyeyes, papaya 008.JPG

Nice story, right? Now we will see if we can finish growing. Hope so !

Sort: ย 

I see the papaya seeds for the first time. I read an interview with them for the first time ;-)

jajajaja the interview is very entertaining, true ? @bucipuci. Thank you for comment.

Oh wow... nice one :D

So you actually planted the papaya seeds then? Or just for the story?!

Either way, that was a well composed interesting #googlyeyes post... something new... fresh and fruity, too!

I planted them my dear @googlyeyes, because I did not want to throw them away, but I think they did not survive.

So cute

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @benedict08

Just wanted to say "Hi" to fellow googlyeyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46