🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 - Issue No. 53 👀

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

googlyeyes 004.JPG

Hello my friends from @googlyeyes, today I come with my friend "Man-guera" who is very confused because he does not know where in the car his place is. It's been so long since they've taken him away that he does not remember where he's going.

googlyeyes 002.JPG

I am happy because the mechanic has arrived, surely he does know where I am to help this car to walk the streets again.

googlyeyes 003.JPG

THIS HAPPENS TO ME BY WALKING IN AN OLD CAR !!!!!

Sort:  

Great shot. Exactly about this thing are #googlyeyes ;-)

hehehe... awesome, very nice find :D

somehow I doubt this story will have a happy end, though... that mechanic has a lot of work before Manguera and the car will "walk" again :P

We hope so @googlyeyes Thank you-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70