🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 Issue No. 52 👀

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

googleyes, niños 009.JPG

Hello my dear friends of googlyeyes I am back, after a while without publishing little eyes and after an operation I have returned, I hope for a long time.

Today I want to introduce you to two friends, they are close and set. They keep an eye on me every night so I can sleep well and keep all my clothes with care.

I love them very much because they are very efficient, I hope you like my friends. Thanks @googlyeyes for this contest.

googleyes, niños 010.JPG

googleyes, niños 011.JPG

Sort:  

Ahahahahaha! I love it! I've been wanting to buy googly eyes just to put them on random things like that. 😂

Do not wait any longer @phoenixwren, run to buy them. This contest is very fun.

They seem honest and loyal ;-)

heee... nice, the right one looks a bit confused... funny :D

an operation?! Glad to hear it went well I guess... have a good recovery!

Hello my dear friend, I thought that I had made a mistake because you did not write me. Yes @googlyeyes operated on my gallbladder, today I am serving one month. Thank God I'm quite recovered. Thank you for your good wishes, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78