Googly Eyes Contest - Week 23 - O Christmas Tree! O Christmas Tree!

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

SAM_4113.JPG


How lovely are your...eyeballs?


I love the #googlyeyes contest. It's one of my favorite things on Steemit! I love to see other googly eye photos! Post yours and have a chance to win real SBD or Steem Delegation! I won second place this week with Juan and Juanita Jalapeno.


GET YOUR GOOGLY ON!

Sort:  

Going to put googlyeyes on my list of things I want for Christmas. Love to you

The Dollar Tree has them, but they aren't self-adhesive. I like the ones like that because glue isn't always convenient...nor is it okay to put on some things!

Thank you we recently had a Dallor Tree put in our town. Will check it out. Love

hot glue gun... peels off most things!

I need a holster to carry a hot glue gun around town. That would be hilarious. Instead of "pew pew" it would be "glue glue!" Hahaha!

I hate that aden used all my eyes... Going to have to get more!! Love your big eyes!! it's like its watching us, judging us!!

He sees you when you're sleeping...He knows when you're awake....He's a STALKER!!! Hahaha!

Lol its worse than the elf on the shelf! If it knows you've been bad, it'll eat your presents!

'tis the season, get your googly on!

It's beginning to look a lot like...googlies!

Good luck dear
By the way amazing tree Christmas
Best regard@galberto

Thanks, @galberto! I always appreciate your comments. Have a great day!

Pretty googly tree!

Thank you! My kids think I'm crazy, but the googly eyes made them laugh so it was worth it.

dat's rite

Haha! Yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40