Googly Eyes Contest - Dorothy Driver

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

SAM_2927.JPG

Meet Dorothy Driver. Recently divorced, she's looking for a man who can really rev her engine. Her favorite hobbies are exploring dirt roads, crossing the river, and safely taking kids to and from the bus stop. Dorothy likes her oil changed regularly, her windows down, and traveling the US. Her dislikes include dog nose prints on her windows, food crumbs, and junk in her trunk.

SAM_2926.JPG

Call or message her today! She's blue without you.

Sort:  

lol junk in her trunk!! You are one funny lady!!! I'm glad you got them in!!

Haha!! Those eyes! She is one hot mama! Tip!

Thank you, @melinda010100! How does one send a tip? Do you just type that ^ (like original works) or is there more to it? I want to tip awesome posts too!

You have to transfer 1.0 SBD to to @tipu https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/tipu-quick-guide
I like using it, because I can reward posts I like without drawing down my voting power. Once you have steem dollars in your account, then you just write tip with an exclamation point.

Love her backstory! Haha!
Thanks for giving me a good laugh!! :)

Thanks, @ashleyhogan! Glad I could brighten your day.

Thnx @hethur240 for putting this info all together.

Haha... Genious!

And those are the largest #GooglyEyes so far! What are these, like 5"?!

Love the "backstory"!

what bigger eyes you have! it reminds me of Herby hehe

Last model, the driver does not need glasses with this car.

That face is the perfect picture of abject Missouri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17