You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 1-Up Kinoko キノコ - Things With Eyes Vol.57

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Aww that's a cute one @fraenk! "Kinoko ", I have to remember this one, better write it down. I'm learning Japanese lately :D

You've got some snow as well! Wow! Have you noticed that there is a yellow eye hanging up in the tree? On the right-hand side! It's quite hard to spot, found it when opening the last picture in another tab :D I wonder how it got up there!

Sort:  

So that was the 3rd one. I was looking for it in the text and ignored the images *facepalm

third eye opened
 geyes_0057_extra2.png  BINGO! geyes_0057_extra2m.png

You've successfully opened the third eye and unlocked the final secret prize!

Damn these prizes go quick lately! Well spotted @hazel420! No idea who put it there and how, though... I actually didn't even see it there myself until I looked through the camera's viewfinder.

I've got no idea where that snow suddenly came from! The seasons are a bit indecisive I guess, at least it looks damn pretty.

You're learning Japanese, wow! I don't speak any, I just found that on some Mario Wiki.

Achievement unlocked! I am one lucky duck ^^ thank you for the prize! The SBD will go to my art fund :P

Yeah, the snow fits perfectly with your little mushroom!

The Japanese language is fascinating but not that easy to learn as expected. I just love the sound of it! The words sound pretty smooth. The best advice is to watch anime to learn it quicker. Honestly, view tons of it!


I don't know jack shit about anime but I hope this one's not lame?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42