Sort:  

también me gustó el envase con el guiño de ojo ♥

Muchas gracias @mandysp. Te abrazo con el corazón y te envuelvo en la oración.

que linda, gracias ♥

woah... those are some nice big and very #GooglyEyes.

You're new here... so first off... my warm welcome @guiaarte. I wonder who brought you here.

... wait a second... #deutsch ... where did I see that before... please explain what's going on here!

Hello @googlyeyes thanks for the welcome. A friend @ingarnoldo brought me to the contest. And in answer to the last question, I thought #deutsch was a trend, just cut and paste the trends of another user who publishes yeyes, IF I'm new here, I have a lot to learn and walk on Steemit. I embrace you with my heart and wrap you in prayer.

My apologies if I made a mistake or was reckless.

Interesting, I don't recall seeing @ingarnoldo before.

#deutsch is a language specific tag (German) and posting content with tags that do not relate to the actual content is considered "tag-spam" by some, you might want to be careful with that as it might get flagged by some hallguards of the misused tags.

Can you also tell me why three different accounts used the exact same tags from @okkiedot's post like you did, coincidentally one after the other?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35