Sort:  

No no not edited, just paper googly eyes pasted.

I'm not quite convinced... sorry to have to make such a zoom on your boobs but

close up

to me this doesn't quite look like they are really in the original image?!

Maybe a higher resolution could help to clarify if this is real or photoshopped, but as it is I'll have to exclude it from the contest.

sorry :/

I have to agree. 🤔 The black edge on the right side seems very suspicious 😉

Because i drew it with marker and cut with scissor, the black edges can be seen inside the eye too, right? Becuase thats how i drew them.

:(

They are pasted i drew them on a paper.
Thats the draw and scissors cuts i think that can be seen. The picture quality is overall like that.

I dont know how to prove it, i might buy them next time in real from market.

FOr this time, its ok, none of our faults, nothing i need to be sad about :), there is always a next time.

there is always a next time.

Yes, sorry about that and I look forward to see you make another entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44