Sort:  

Thanks! There will be more to come, I have a whole stack of eyes.

Could you put me on a list or something so that I'll be permanently excluded from any possible winnings? I'm successful enough on steemit and don't want to take anything from less successful users. But mentioning it in every post could become slightly annoying.

You are on my mental list... the total population of Googly Town isn't too big too keep you in mind individually.

Congrats to your success here, that's some top-notch sciency content!

And good to see you still have time to enjoy some simple fun, too... I can't wait to meet all your googly encounters!

Thanks for being here :D

it only took you 2 years :D

coughs
There actually ARE a lot of pics, I just never got around to actually... posting them.

oh trust me... i know exactly what you're talking about :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50