You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GooglyEyes 👀 - Ducknapping Part #2 / EntFührung Teil #2

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

OMG... what end is this going to take? The suspense is killing me!

But I still want to take this moment to follow what has become one of the Googly traditions: connecting Googlies of similar kind.

Let's start with the cloths peg, not to long ago @photoquest introduced us to one, too.

Googly Moon Cloths Peg

And the Washing machine, well... I know Walter is only a resembling one, but anyway... quite a while ago @jsock introduced his helpful friend:

Googly Washing Machine

Sort:  

Cool, I already saw the washing machine by @jsock, but the clothespin by @photoquest is new to me. Nice play with the background there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08