You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GooglyEyes no. 43 -- Rin, no rueda :D

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

and the spokes fulfil their purpose by creating the abscence of something in between the rim and the axle...

hehe, I knew what this was right away but I sure enjoyed the trivia around bicycles :D

are those @mandysp's eyes there? and those are @mandysp's eyes, I knew I recognized those, and the image is even taken at her place, too... interesting :D

Sort:  

Muy interesante. Mandy es una buena hermana, yo también creé mis propios ojos, pero al parecer no son muy "GooglyEyes".

hahaha... no, they were fine... but I have to admit, mandy's DIY wiggle eyes are indeed a lot better.

she also let me know that you're her brother, which is nice to know actually :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68