You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mop Top. GooglyEyed Mop Heads. Feat update shots of Princess Billie The Labrador.

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

eyyyyy... @girlbeforemirror :D looong time no see!

you had me puzzled for a moment, I didn't immediateley notice the eyes on the mops up there... and I was captivated by Billie's adorable cute and also slightly googly puppy eyes anyway :D

awwwwwwww

Sort:  

I wasn't sure if the googles were obvious enough.
A more subtle shot than my usual entry.

I am grateful to you for your contest. I have not had much to steem about lately. I haven't posted for a while. I have a draw of random stuff in the kitchen. I came across the googly eyes in there and thought, It has been too long.
Congratulations on the success and longevity of your little initiative. Who woulda thunk it. simple honest fun. Very cool.
These go to themes play a huge part in maintaining steemit engagement. Thanks.

i took me a while to respond... this comment actually means a lot to me, I was kinda speechless for a moment and had to think about what to say...

and I still don't know how to adequately express the fuzzy warm feeling I get when I read your reply...

thank YOU for being part of it all. It makes me really happy and proud to see this little niche still being filled with life by great people like yourself.

puppy-hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65