👀 #GooglyEyes # 52 ¡Mr. red!

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

¡Mr. red!

I found this man in my pantry.

IMG-20180705-WA0034.jpg

Who put my camera with a charming smile.

IMG-20180705-WA0032.jpg

He told me whispering: you knew that I am beneficial to your body because I have vitamin A.
Even though I am eaten with caution, I am not beneficial in excess.

He told me I'm happy to be in your kitchen day after day.
A very dear sir I am the nicest of your fridge, and with this mountain I see myself much better, I manage to see myself more charming.

"If you go to the fridge and you find a tomato, remember your friend who is mad at auction" That's what a friend told me today and I liked it.

I hope you like work done by @Gabriela24

Sort:  

Oh yes I like this work done by @Gabriela24 :D

Since @photoquest has moved on from his food-art adventures you're now filling the niche very nicely :)

The dramatic video at the and was a nice addition, too!

Thanks for sharing!

I love that you like it!

Hey nono @googlyeyes I have not moved on... I will do that too:P Just for a little change I trying new things:) But I love food art:)

And This tomato food art is cute:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77