You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Oswald Ottotarian - Things With Eyes Vol.71

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I like where you are going with this... those would definitely be some new fish that I haven't seen before myself... I'm a bit confused about your instructions to locate them, though...would you be able to make a screenshot and mark it out or something?!

Sort:  

The iOS version of Partico isn’t letting me insert a photo in my comment, so I’ll try to explain it. In the second picture from the top, if you zoom in on the wall right below Oswald, the second brick down has a fish shaped dent in it, and two bricks lower than that, there is another one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

blind guessing

those two? I really don't see any fish there tbh, but maybe that's just the narrow limits of my imagination?!


P.S.: ahhh... i get it now... at least I think I do, @bambuka just highlighted one of those, which I suspect are the ones you meant, in another comment and I think I can now deduct which one's the other

excellent!

Yes! Those are the two that I meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35