👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Tripod Superheroes Romeo & Juliet - Things With Eyes 0012

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

geyes_0012_1.jpg
meet these happy tripods

geyes_0012_2.jpg
they are professional superheroes

geyes_0012_3.jpg
and in their spare time they love acting, Shakespeare of course

I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some googly eyes with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!



discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes


Sort:  

Funny and creative as always @fraenk

Upped and resteemed - your googly eyed creatures are adorable! I love that idea.

aww... thanks so much!

Now, these really are photographic superheros, and photographer’s best friends. Thanks for the tribute @fraenk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48