๐Ÿ‘€ #GooglyEyes ๐Ÿ“ท Papermoney Pablo - Things With Eyes Vol.50

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 7 years ago

My 50th #GooglyEyes.

But lets not make a big deal out of it.

Or maybe I should? But not now, that can wait.

Just let me introduce you to this dude I met last night.

This is Papermoney Pablo

certainly not the brightest one of my googly friends.

GooglyEyes Papermoney Pablo Shot 1

It was getting late last night, or should I say early this morning? I decided some fresh air would probably clear the mind and calm the senses, so I packed my camera and went out into the night for a walk.

It wasn't long until I came by this pole on the side of the road. Somebody must have lost their cap and a kind passer-by had probably put it up there. I stopped for a moment when he suddenly opened his eyes.

GooglyEyes Papermoney Pablo Shot 2

Duuuude, I'm telling you, the bubble is burtsing!

That's the end of the tulip mania!

Now watch all the terrorists and ransom hackers lose their riches!

I've told you! Don't trust unregulated money!

Bitcoin is dead!

I tried to reason with him, about what comes up must come down, how this was just a healthy correction, but he wouldn't listen to me. He just kept rambling on and on.

I decided I wouldn't waste my time any longer with somebody who has his head stuck in the last millenium. I left him there and went back home to watch the markets recover.

geyes_0050_3_s.jpg

My message today is simple: Don't just think about the profits, think about principles and support the ideas that you believe in. This isn't trading advice, that cap just happened to say "Fiat" and so I went with that :P


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!


Win SBD and SP delegations by sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort: ย 

Hahaha that picture is brilliant! A cheers for late night strolls.
I can't help but think of this guy...

hahaha... I haven't seen that guy in a decade or so :P but now that you mention it... yeap, I see the resemblance!

Ten pieces of fiat in ten years will still be ten pieces of fiat while Steem. Steem on! Papermoney Pablos will wake up one day too! ^^

Phew, good thing you put the caveat that this isn't trading advice, I almost called my bank to buy some more fiat there...

Awesome find and #googlyeyes, looks like it's cold out there, btw!

it felt kinda cold... but let's face it, it's not really cold at all this winter. It was well above freezing that night I think.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Now watch all the terrorists and ransom hackers lose their riches!

Ey, my money :O (jk, NSA)

Hahaha. Love the #GooglyEyes

Well... you sure know how to take stunning pictures of "things".

hint hint nudge nudge

I'm on it! lol

que divertido!

Congratulations on 50 googlyeyes posts!

thanks :D

what incredible goglyeyes this brutal you are one of the best with crazy eyes

Well thank you! I pride myself with having introduced the #GooglyEyes to the steem blockchain.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Now thats deep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58