Sort:  

no problem... you're welcome to try again :D

You spammy bitch what do you know about creativity and efforts they put. Try to encourage them.ignore your stupid rules.value their efforts. Dont always reward for dummy pitcures like eyes on pipes or tree as always... you are a shit and shitty rules...

Hmm... I can tell you are still upset because I didn't accept your photoshopped fake entry...

Ayyaa.. who want your contest go man bloody spammy fellow....

Roughly counting last week had over 80 entries... if that was the question... I'm not sure, was that a question?

Are you mad really..in my posts you comment so badly.. but in others posts you act as if you are innocent you saddist

No @haejinfans... I would like you to consider how this started.

I'd encourage you again to read this as it describes well how this all started.

You practically begged me to give you my attention by your amateurish attempt at freeloading the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61