Googly meeting and a new guy in the neighbourhood.

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

"Guys guys did you hear about the new guy that lives outside?" - Coward Clifford was really worried about the new neighbor that just moved in.
"Did you see him Cliff?" - asked Wussy Wendy - "What if he wants to replace us all!"
"No one saw him Wendy. But I heard he is hard as a rock. He wont fit here, we are not like that...."

Googly bottles 1.jpg

"Hey... what are you afraid of? He is outside, and he will stay there. I don't think we have anything to worry about!" - Brave Betty heard the conversation and tried to calm everyone down.
Coward Clifford and Wussy Wendy looked at her amazed... She is so brave!

Googly bottles 5.jpg

"Do you know something we don't?" - asked Spooked Sally with a trembling voice. She was so quiet until now, but seeing that Brave Betty is around, she got a bit calmer.

Googly bottles 4.jpg

"I saw him" - said Betty - "he is kind of stuck... and believe me, he will not come here! I heard humans call him Kevin. He doesn't look dangerous."

Googly bottles 6.jpg

Suddenly Spooked Sally started to look towards the door....
"Hold on... I think I heard something!" - Coward Clifford turned around and looked at the exit - "Fast! turn off the lights!"

Googly bottles 3.jpg

"Is he coming?" - Wussy Wendy looked and Clifford with her big eyes
"Shhh... stay quiet...."

Googly bottles 2.jpg

My Nikon D5500 and Sigma 105 lens were the only witnesses to the developments that night.
No damaged bottles were found in the morning.

View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

You have weird creatures living in your house! 😀

I know! No wonder Suzi is all spooked all the time. She must see them...

that was brilliant @ewkaw!

Lovely to see how you referenced Lonely Kevin. And thanks for sending him some company!

Thanks!
The girls are a bit shy, but I am sure they will be friends :)

LOL FAB storyyyyy , sooo great :D :P LOL

Hahaha :D Glad you enjoy it!

Hah hah, i believe at some point i saw them moving :d

Hahaha I told them to stay still! Bad behaved creatures :)

Creatures created by you they are :) They look a little silly, so i think you should not pushnish them too hard lol

LOL I cant create smart creatures in case they want to outsmart me! Just a few pushnishes then :)

lol If just a few gentle pushnishments then :)

omg... a googly cliffhanger!

Hahahaha, very funny! I love those eyes. I have a full drawer of eyes like this for crafting :)
Upvoted and resteemed !

:D :D I was giggling writing it! You should definitely join the Googly eyes movement! Check @fraenk profile. He has more of them and a runs a #GooglyPrize too :)

very funny...thanks for sharing..uptd

Thanks! Glad you like it :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EwkaW from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great story, good fun! :)

Thanks a lot :D

Hahahaha... I love this! One even has lashes.... :D and another had a mouth! Lol... All the best, Ewa!!

LOL :D yup.. and they have personalities and feelings :p :D
Mostly scared all the time.. just the one with lashes is brave. She is the biggest one too.

Brave Betty...! :) The heroine of the googly eyes group at Ewa's... lol

Yeeaa!! She will protect them all :D

hip hip hooray... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79