A big surprise for Kettle Kate.

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

My Human, what are you saying?? There is not gonna be any coffee this morning?
But I always make coffee in the morning!
Since I remember!
You don't love me anymore!

googly coffee kettle.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/14 1/50 105mm ISO2000)

Silly little Kate. In a hot morning I like to make cold coffee... Have a rest and enjoy the day off ;) You dont get many of those.

She still couldn't believe her ears and eyes...
Does she have ears??

googly coffee kettle 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/14 1/50 105mm ISO2000)

Join @fraenk and his #GooglyEyes adventures :)


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Haha, I have one of those coffee-makers but never use it.. Good one!

Oh you should! I bet it is all sad to be left alone and unused :p

You're right! I'll look for it tomorrow, see if they can be friends :D

Any luck? :D

Not yet, I'll try this evening :)

You definitely need coffee :D

Pfffffhaaaaahahaha!! 😂

:D :D

Oh poor Kate, she was just trying to do her thing... you could have taken her coffee with ice... it would have been a win-win... sigh ...bloody humans!

Ohhhh :(
I didn't think of that. Damn blondes...
Now she is all sulking and has to wait until tomorrow. but I sear I will make it extra strong! :)

Cute “birdie” face probably surprised how high can someone get on coffee :) Well done @ewkaw. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Very high!
Thanks a lot :)

Don't worry Kate, she will use you a lot in a few months...

She will feel very used then... poor girl ;p

LOL , Very Creative :)

Haha thanks :D
Those eyes are fun!

Congratulations @ewkaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha... she's going like "Ooooooohhhh, I have the day OFF??!!!"

Hahaha "Nooooooo wayyyyy" :D :D

Lol... You still have to make the coffee before you ice it, right...?!! :D

I use instant with cold water ;)

Really?? I thought you still start with hot.... to bring out the fragrance.... Ahaaa... learn something new everyday....

Google "cold brewed coffee". It is really good actually and meant to be healthier for us ;)
And it is cold and great for summer! And you can make lots and lots and store in the fridge.

Very cool.... Over here, all cold coffees start with hot, then iced!

That's how it usually goes :)

Haha, nice one! You should try them out on your eyelids to surprise people, works very good!

Hehe... I like that! Surpriseeee..... Eyes open, and eyes open! Lol....

Hahaha to scare the crap out of them :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54