You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀 #GooglyEyes Re-Visited ↩️ Otto's still on Edge - Things With Eyes Vol.55

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I’m sort of confused with the question of who was named first, it’s clear that Otto was as you explained on the post... maybe I’m missing something or just I didn’t catch it at all? 😅
To be honest Oswald post was my first read of your #googlyeyes challenges so I’m also slow at this...
But spotted the marvellous clue and blink!

Sort:  

Oh... this post was so much about the last post, the current question is barely even related, but to phrase it as explicitly as possible:

"What was the name of the first brick-face posted to steemit?"

And the hints are where they've been since the post before the post bore this post. Ok, I think now it sounds confusing enough again :P

... absolutely, I’m totally lost again thanks 🤪

You should check the most recent #GooglyEyes, something long lost has reappeared and a recent post is hinting at it.

Also... @thegooglyrabbit... it's not hard to take a look down the rabbit hole!

I cannot edit images in my phone, got to learn how, meanwhile I put here the fish I spotted if that was you talking about:
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgCKYmcxdqNqc557Exq766QzFzB5YeB9KD9A1Z3JY5YeBsNsgwDaPEpM5jBEB5QEHniQcW87nRgTvJiWnMW4iA.jpeg
😂
Aand yeah the #googlyprize cup photo is plenty of fish too...if I manage to find the time I'll try to mark some...now it's nap time or die

hahaha... no man... you're totally off track... but that's definitely an interesting turn you took there :D

I sometimes see eyes staring at me 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66