Sort:  

Hahahaha. Indeed, well it can cook your ass if you dont watch out. I updated the post!

lol ... I was biased by the lack of info, I promise! Hahaha
You mean you’re able to make it work again?... I used one of those at the University but it was so restricted as if it was your federal reserve 👨🏻‍✈️👨🏻‍✈️
Anyways though my ass won’t get burnt I fired up my rewards lol
🤢

This one will never work again, but only because its a parts donor. I have made many of them work again. I have its little sister in the other room partially running, but I cannot give it the time it needs until late August.

I know I know you make them alive, amazing job that of yours... at least this one started to see things differently 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48