#Googlyeyes: The amazing adventures of “Clamsy” ~ Visit to the lake~ 🐚

in #googlyeyes5 years ago


Hi all googlyfamily, did you know about ”Clamsy”? , I presented her but did not told her name. To be honest I didn’t call her by a name, just kept using “clam” which is a bit rude from my side I must admit. If you want to know the beginning of this story you can go Here

HI I’M CLAMSY 🤪



She’s rather insolent but once you get to know her you see a lovely heart (apart from her sharpness mood) ...I thought that maybe some water would make her happy so I took her with me on a travel to a lake near my town. It’s called “Orellana Reservoir” (More Info)



It was very hot but a fresh wind blew so it made the afternoon pleasant, take a look how Clamsy enjoyed, timidly at first...

...but she soon got confident and started pranking ...

...she found some crayfish parts and started again it’s games...

...she didn’t notice it wasn’t salt water so after her bath some strange things happened!

Eventually she found a friend that got scared by her dangerous games 😛



That was too much fun for a clam pet like her so she got tired; we took off the crayfish leg from her mouth (that she held most of the time ) and we had to come back home for a nice rest...
We all the time were listening to this playlist I love from a famous radio show in Spain :

Playlist


Pd: no animal was hurt on this story 🤗
Much love to you all ❤️
If you want to take more fun, join the #googlyeyes fever, take part!

👀 GooglyEyes 👀

Sort:  

What alot of work ! But i love meeting clamsy

It was a hard work coding the post on a tablet interface, so many 'divs' and 'hr' ... It's also disgusting that after all the effort Steemit won't display It properly on all devices. It's what we have by now so I won't complain but will keep fighting with the editor 😂
Thanks so much for coming @brittandjosie
Hugs

I heard more people complain that steemit seems to have problems i am just plain Jane blogging so no problems here

WoW I don't know nothing about plain Jane Blogging!
Can you pasa me a link to get some info?, I can see your posts are clean and they rock, maybe that could help me speeding up my blogging.
I googled It out but found Pinterest and WordPress stuff I don't use at all...

ms clamsy is quite the courageous type :)

I enjoyed your story very much @drakernoise, so excited about upcoming posts!
A trip to the sea is long overdue... I love listening to the waves breaking on a rocky beach <3

Yeah she’s very brave to be a clam lol
About the sea travel I’m afraid she’ll have to wait a bit since my holidays are still far away and I’m not sure I’m going to the sea, I tend to not doing plans and make it “on the fly”... for you to know my last holidays I spent half of them in bed cos of the flu 🤕
Be sure more adventures will come!
Hope you can go to the sea to listen to that lovely sound of waves over the rocks.
Thanks so much for coming and commenting ,
Much love and hugs to you ❤️

oh my gawd... Clamsy :D

That's quite an adventure there... I wonder how you manage to get that live crayfish (is that what they're called?) to play along with Clamsy... I mean, it looks like she just ate its sibling!!

Haha it was a real one trying to hold Clamsy steady while shooting!
Crayfish the eng translation, it’s a river crab and was my ex-wife who found it inside a trap so not only we didn’t harm it but we also set it free 😀
I can assure you the crab didn’t want to go close to Clamsy, I don’t blame him as a crab’s leg into a clam’s mouth is not just a nice welcoming 🤣
Thanks so much for coming and commenting,
Big hugs @googlyeyes!

krkrkr... a little crayfish rescue action... nice :D

I think she is great 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for coming @wakeopkitty!
Hugs and love to you ❤️

Aaawww she is adorable @drakernoise! Loved her adventures and that is one scary looking crayfish. Better to let go of the leg and be at peace :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

She was only playing with a crab's leg she found on the floor, she's so inoffensive but it's normal that the crayfish got scared to see her holding that leg lol
Thanks so much for coming and your support
Best wishes and hugs ❤️

wow! a lovely story, and -- that does mean a lot for me -- a supercool layout of the post. bravo!

Hi @qwerrie thanks for coming and your support, glad you like the place, it’s a very special one in my life and of course it’s amazingly cute!
Hugs

I really want to join the g. game... but it will happen when it happen, naturally! :P

once I will tell about the 'Faces' photo challenge (a bit similar to googly eyes) I was fond of (addicted!), in the past, a decade ago...

Always comes the best when naturally, hope to see your entries soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46