Googlyeyes 4th Entry (Googlyeyed chair) ~ Now Playing Week 65 (The Doors)

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

A mix between music and fantasy : My two favourite tags both #nowplaying and #googlyeyes ... give them a try!


I was thinking about improving security on a website and trying to read about the possible backdoors my CMS may have, that put me a bit nervous but there it was my suffering partner without even be noticed,.
I like to call her “Cher” and without her help my “backdoor” wouldn’t ever be safe...

You never know who’s watching your back lol ... or maybe is the “googlyeyes” fever I”m suffering lately 👀

.




My #nowplaying entry ... should I say something ?, don’t think so 👅

~ The Doors ~


Backdoor Man


Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

The doors
Back Door Man

Adding Back Door Man to the weekly playlist

I.. I think I have to.. To.... !sneeze

Haha too dusty? 😛 ...
Thanks for your sneeze lol
Cheers

So sorry I missed your 3rd entry!! Hehe Cher will certainly keep all your secrets safe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cher is watching your back... that's also a bit creepy actually :P

P.S.: We're selecting the winners for the current round over on discord right now. So this one will be included for the coming round and it'll be resteemed after the newest winners have been posted, in a couple of hours or so.

I’m a bit lost about rounds, I’m so short of free time that I had no time to take a look on discord, will do it asap hopefully tomorrow...forgive me if I did it wrong, I’m just for the fun.
Thanks so much for your visit and support

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

That may be your best googlyeyes yet!

Thanks so much for coming bro, you always sending good vibes. You know I’m trying to improve but time limitations are a constant in my live nowadays.
Sending you my best wishes
Hugs

Congratulations @drakernoise! You received a personal award!

Congratulations! You've been among the most infectious people during the April Fools' Steem Plague in 2019! organized by @suesa

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15