👀 GooglyEyes 📷 Mr. Meat

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

Soy Sr.Meat y hoy he logrado salir con mi bella y sexy secretaria Miss Bell

Hi, I'm Mr.Meat and today I got out with my beautiful and sexy secretary Mis Bell

Con sus sinuosas curvas hace que arda mi corazón, pero siempre tan fría y refrescante como solo lo es ella.

With its sinuous curves it makes my heart burn, but she is always as cold and refreshing as only she is.


La he traído por unas sabrosas papas fritas justo como se que le gustan.

I brought her some tasty French fries just as she likes them.

A veces pienso que Miss Bell es demasiado para mí, pero recuerdo mi four pack de deliciosa carne y se me pasa.

Sometimes I think that Miss Bell is too much for me, but I remember my four pack of delicious meat and it just goes right away.

¿Ustedes creen que hacemos linda pareja?

Do you think we make a beautiful couple?

I am participating in the contest organized by: @googlyeyes

Sort:  

They make a wonderful couple... and the story they tell is worth a few chuckles...

Nice post! Thanks for sharing your #GooglyEyes love affair @draco94!

haha thanks to you, for the opportunity

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Draco94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mr. Meat's secret(?) affair with his secretary has been shortlisted for Issue 42 of the #GooglyPrize and is currently up for voting on Planet Googly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15