👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 meet Fronk H. by @detlev

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

today - again - a lovely #GooglyEyes 👀 as I met this guy at my office where he was hanging out with some friends (see this dangerous and time stealing trio further down in this post) where he was hiding from me.



This is Fronk H.!


His full name is Fronk Jabra Headset
and he is such a bad guy ...



GooglyEyes Fronk Jabra Headset Guy.jpg


He hides if he can

You know this situations, where your boss or important client is calling and you need to get the call within seconds!

But not with Fronk H. as he conceal oneself

Than you always have to search him and this ends up most of the time in oneor some lost calls.


After a long seach...

Once you search your office and all other rooms you see this bastard hanging our with his friends doing - you know what!!!

GooglyEyes Beer and Phone.JPG



But keep in mind


everything is better with #GooglyEyes 👀




Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Lol nice of you to share this

Yeah... the Jabra Family is know to let you down whenever they can :P

I had one of his smaller brethren a few years ago... total let down!

What a horrible work force - but whenever you catch one, they have a nice sound.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74