The BEER was calling me again - Enjoy 👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 on BEER 👀

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

Today at my fridge

This day late late afternnoon or better early evening I was coming home and while I open the do to my house, I heared this voice.

A little voice was wispering...

Hey @detlev, come on - help me to escape from the damn cold fridge.

So, I was walking straight into the kitchen and looked where this voice is coming from.

There it was again, direct from the fridge and so I opened the door.

A group of sad looking beer was now quite loud yelling to me.

101C26B9-FDF3-4E06-861E-E49075306E36.jpeg


I helped the one with eyes to escaped

The Jupiler was jumping into my hand and I helped him out of the bottle.

Yummy and fresh!

379AEF13-E4D6-4FC6-96D8-D65A7E713324.jpeg


The original goup

now let's have a look to the original group of BEER and how they stay in the cold.

DB4620B2-1BA8-4636-8025-3B976E837926.jpeg

Some different PEAK from Belgium highest point and a few more from my beer box.

There is a Störterbecker, a Flying Dog, some more Jupiler and a hidden HAKA you might saw in my post about HAKA some weeks ago for #BeerSaturday 116


The one I catched

The Jupiler was gone quite fast and look to his big #googlyEyes. Who could resist this bit nice and thirsty #googlyEyes

569D4102-3107-4827-A245-B68FB00AECAE.jpeg



Have a great day
JOIN the BeerSaturday
and steem on!!



@Detlev love steem

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday






More from @Detlev








Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage & Follow & Resteem



Sort:  

Du hast ein weiches Herz, da macht man schon mal große Augen und flüstert... Gute Ohren hast du dann wohl auch, bei mir hat noch kein Bier gerufen... Enjoy! !BEER

Well, cheers to that! :D

Quite the variety in that fridge.

So schön kann das Leben als Steemit Rentner sein ;-) !BEER und Trendotoken für Dich !trdo vom rentenbot

Congratulations @rentenbot, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @detlev!
@detlev will receive 0.32113800 TRDO & @rentenbot will get 0.21409200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Right on, I'm about to help a can of Coor's Light escape from my fridge.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

You are such a nice guy..... enjoy

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 6.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Aaah Jupiler, soon, soon!

Let me know when you are close by for a beer!

Where do you live again? We are driving down to Belgium from Norway and pass Germany in a couple of days.

Close to Aachen and we might meet at our Aachen office.



Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

It seems as if you are on a mission to rescue !BEER, lately!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97