Sort:  

You have seen me there?

You're Terry if I remember it correctly. You always give the lil girl in the fountain. And you meet me and my husband you know the white man. You're working in BGC call center that time. Hahaha.. thats all i can remember. Correct me if Im wrong.

Hahaha, you are not wrong and you simply touched my heart and melted it in a way cos it gave me memories. I used to go to that fountain for solace and the kids. And the night i saw you, i used to go to those women at the burger shop to wait to speak to an American and the women as well because i was starving of tangible conversation and those girls would listen to my knowledge and could related, though i was pretty popular or let's say i get pretty popular fast, i used to starve of convo. and then your husband, we spoke of going places to hangout and your baby was on the way

Hahaha.. yes the kids love you yes and now shes year and a half. WOW! I cant move on till now..

You don't have to move on. Stay in the moment. Life is one unexplainable thing. Kids there used to follow me around. Giving is something i live to do. I want to do this in bigger ways.
https://steemit.com/hooray/@surpassinggoogle/hooray-the-giving-factory-unloading-courtesy-of-the-steem-blockchain-dreams-almost-equals-reality

HOORAY!!! God bless you always dear Terry! ☺

May Jehovah bless you too. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48