Contest #GooglyPrize Edition No 43.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians.
I present my orejon cactus.
This is a fun contest organized by @googlyeyes
Participate in the following link: #GooglyPrize No 43.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Jejeje... hey there @daii, welcome to #GooglyEyes :D

Just around Easter we had one of these show up for the contest as a bunny. It was presented by @roelvi:


GooglyPrize. Issue No. 37. Cactus by roelvi

Neat little find there. The picture is quite nice and the #GooglyEyes make a quirky face so this post does just about qualify. However, I'd like to encourage you to share more than one image of your Googlies and maybe tell us a little bit more about them next time!

Haha I had no idea But can I make another entry to the contest?
I would like to do another, I hope your answer @googlyeyes

Yes, you can make more than one entry per week. Just keep in mind... always put quality above quantity ;)

If you do have another good one to share, you don't have to hold back, though :D

Thank you! I'm already uploading my next post, see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99