Alien threat - googlyeyes #1

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

When I woke up today I found out that the city has been invaded by little, nasty aliens.

I'm currently being held hostage and locked in my room, but before they find out, I need to warn the mankind of the immense peril we're running into.

Despite the cuteness of their sparkly, googly eyes, BEWARE!

They're sly

bonsai.JPG

They're curious

ccurious.JPG

They have big noses

bignose.JPG

They're everywhere!

wooden.JPG

They speak a weird, creepy language that sounds like : "bwzzzzzzzzzbwzzzzzzbwzzzzz", so I couldn't catch everything, but as long as I understood they plan to exterminate the whole human race in order to estabilish a new alien-plant kingdom.

Apparently the aliens are even able to camuflage into into veggies and take control of human bodies by being eaten.

So, beware the food! My brother ate a liquorice stick and turned into a liquorice himself!

stecco.JPG

We don't have much time left, please spread the alarm!

Creepyturtle

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

hahaha... wow... that's an adorable debut :D

I love the snouty one in the second image especially!!

Thank you! My favourite was actually this one: perplessità.JPG

But I forgot to upload the picture because it was in different folder.
This guy is the evil genius of the gang

Sticks and stones may break my bones.... but sticking googlyeyes on everything, will Never stop.

Awesome job ;)

Ahahahah! Thank you, warrkin :D

The small cactus, really looks like an alien creature with a big nose !!!! :D
This googlyeyes craze looks like a lot of fun !!!

That third one looks sharp ;)

My kid loves those googling eyes, he glues them everywhere!

He should join the contest then!

Great post. Thanks for it ;-)

Thank you for reading :)

you are really creative, I like it

Thank you zafar :)

Hahhah....truly creepy! I will make sure to have my cutlass ready!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by baobab from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84