#GooglyPrize - Issue No. 43 - Hello, my name is Theft Greeting

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

.Hello Friend, good as you see Here I hold Exercise a while, but what I notice is weird esque all meven Extrano, hahaha

Well and here we continue haha

good when they want to come here with Migo chao cuidense

Sort:  

Hi @carloseduardos, thanks for posting some #GooglyEyes.

It appears that you are using the eyes and the same post formatting as @ingenierogabriel. There's two reasons why that's not good:
1 - the facebook image URL doesn't work well in steemit and your posts have no working thumbnails and will be much less attractive
2 - the obvious similarities between the posts from separate accounts using very similar formatting and the same image source makes me question the legitimacy of your identity.

Unfortunately I'll have to exclude this entry from this week's contest until I can find clarification, it's a mighty cool Googly otherwise :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53