I met on a walk - a fairy-tale creature / Potkal jsem na procházce - pohádková bytost (#googlyeyes)

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I do not know what I actually met. Fresh snow probably drove a fairy-tale creature into the tree. She eyed her eyes and said in a low voice:
DSCN2439.JPG

"This tree is powerful, it can survive a cruel winter, I've been hiding in it for several generations, it has always sheltered me from cold.
You are the first to see me. You must not reveal the place of my hiding place. Some people do not like us. They would drive me out and hurt the tree. "
"I'll just shoot you and nobody's tell you where to hide," I answered hidden creatures.

DSCN2442.JPG

Nevím co jsem to vlastně potkal. Čerstvý sníh asi zahnal do stromu nějakou pohádkovou bytost. Vykulila na mne své oči a tichým hlasem povídala:
"Tento strom je silný. Dokáže přežít krutou zimu. Už několik generací se v něm schovávám. Vždy mi poskytl úkryt před chladem.
Ty jsi první, kdo mne zahlédl. Nesmíš prozradit místo mého úkrytu. Někteří lidé nás nemají rádi. Chtěli by mne vyhnat a ublížili by tomuto stromu."
"Jen si tě vyfotím a nikomu místo tvého úkrytu neprozradím", odpověděl jsem ukryté bytosti.

Sort:  

awesome :D we haven't had a proper googly tree spirit in a while :D

she has quite a special face, too. nice one :D

Thanks. Some creatures will not be photographed. This spirit was willing to cooperate ;-)

You are so beautiful
To me
You are so beautiful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hope for
You're everything I need
You are so beautiful to me
You are so beautiful to me

:)

Nice confession for a fairy-tale creature ;-). Thanks.

Love the handsome tree eyes 😉

;-). Trees have many faces. They have my inspiration. This tree is my friend.
Dub.jpg

Ohhhh My gosh Thats so real

That's real. This is how it grows in our woods ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02