#GOOGLYEYES DINNER AFTER MAKING STEEMITWORLDFLAGS

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

4BF639D9-EF0D-4CF9-936D-12A75327DAD9.jpeg

I was making dinner, and When I was making it nothing was wrong. Its nasi goreng with chicken.
Its My mothers recipe, My family loves it !

4D776DBA-BC80-42B8-8CDC-DFA30C21662A.jpeg

DD78BDE9-AA8B-4A5F-BCBA-A65C8AD0474D.jpeg

But When I put it on the table There the Where!
Risen from the Rice, a bit bedazzeled and affraid he would be the bite of proteïne we needed tonight. We decided not to eat him and gave him Rice and sent him on his way after dinner.

FAD39FA2-A960-4933-8351-4B5659D9A3D9.jpeg

So #googlyeyes See you next week......
But not in My food please !

This is My entry GOOGLY planet See you soon.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Hahaha leave it to Britt to make good food into juvenile fun. I still have to get me some googly eyes for my beer pictures!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes doooooooo it is so much fun, the kids took these huge ones out of our diy stuff drawer and came up with the idea i had another one prepared i Will do that one next week ,
Oh and they can be ordered online too 😉🤘

We decided not to eat him

I don't know... I'm not sure if that statement is entirely truthful ;)

And he does look delicious... so I can't blame you either :P

I have proof he is still alive

I certainly can finish the whole thing if I were there. Superb meal and fantastic googly eyes.

By the way, how come you know it as nasi goreng? So happen it is my national language so I am curious. 😉❤️

I have a recepi from my mama and its delicious

nasi goreng! one of my fav dish 🤤😋 but those eyes 👀 surely the kids would love them 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes they Made the blog pictures hahahaha they love this contest and planet googly

Eheheh 🤪 amazing! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Join in the @googlyeyes contest its so much fun 👀

A drunk one hahahah the kids Made the pictures they love the contest !

Hehehehehehe! It lived to see another day!!!

Beatifull and nutritive.. thansk for searching

Food that is looking at you, is scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50