#Googleyes 👀 (Googly Bidesign Character:15)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes5 years ago (edited)

Hello All Googly Followers,
Today i want to meet my googly trainer with you. It is very sporty. You must train with it to be powerful googlies.

bidesign_googly_15.gif

See you next time,
Thanks for interest.

Sort:  

oh awesome... training hard to step up the game here :D

nice to see you drop a cool little GIF this time!

I am gonna be the most googliest one. 💪🤨😎

Ahhh that made me giggle 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍😁😊😅

Congratulations. Good job ;-)

Thank you. 😊😅 #Googlyeyes are funny

Posted using Partiko iOS

What did i wrote? What is sad thing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

This :-D is a wide smile. I do not use emoji. I just write it using the keyboard ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97