#Googleyes 👀 (Googly Bidesign Character:14)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

My 14. Googlyeye character design. (Happy Receiver). He is happy to present world news.
IMG_4628.JPG

Sort:  

I bet your favorite line is: "Happy to receive!" :)

Yes happy to receive steems. Why don t you send some.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh but there's a quick solution to that. How you get me send steem for you. Just read the latest story I've been working on, give me ideas and hope I like it and say where I can stuff my SBI because you want only STEEM as a reward for you awesome idea of where my story could go next. :)

heh... what's on channel 19?!

DMAX - the only station that perfectly prepares modern men to pass the canadian border control, survive the australian outback without help and then starting a gold mining operation in Alaska.

Whats your fav?

I don't watch TV. I honestly don't even remember when that black box in my living rum got turned on the last time.

TV is bad for the brain ;)

Watching TV and googleyes =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78