Sort:  

Hello, @azizbd. Thank you for your messages, I'm sorry I have been hopeless in responding.

She is smart and learns fast. But she is also very silly. I think Labradors are very keen to please, which is why they can be trained. That and they will do anything for a crumb of food.

I know you are not a huge fan of dogs @azizbd. I remember you told me they are a bit wild and not common pets in syhlet, and a bit dangerous.
I wouldn't leave my 4 yr old alone, even with our dog.

Thank you for your reply. Yes, it is true that I am not a big fan of dogs but I love them for their loyalty to the owner. Such loyalty can expect if we can grow them at our environment. Most of our dogs live on the streets.

I hope she will be loyal to your family members and it is a good idea not to leave your kids with a dog.

I will record everything, will share everything for people who can't join via discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43