#Googlyeyes: Working in A Team is Better Than Alone

in #googlyeyes6 years ago (edited)

image

Hey Steemit lovers, how are you?

Hi, I'm Heijar. I'am authorized as a commander of stonage team. I am really happy and enjoy it very much about my working because I have six loyal and close friends. All of them like my little family in team because working together in team is better than alone.

image

Actually, when we gathered a special weekly reunion, I always said to them that working in a team could solve any problems. To be in a team can make a good solidarity. It also could prove to be an incredible learning experience when there is a readiness among the members to share information with one another. So, each member trusts and supports each other and also there is a willingness to stand by one another in time of crisis problems, too.
However, there are more advantage when we are working in a team, one of the biggest advantages is most often an equal division of labor so instead of having to look into all the aspects of a project individually. Then, each person merely has to deal with one aspect of it..

Working in a team doesn’t imply that it’s just a simply focus on subject. The main of this priority is obviously about t individual task that should be completed it. It could always be of some assistance to someone else. For those who is in a part of a team is automatically learn how to work in an unobtrusive and altruistic manner.

Sort:  

Nice post, a rock-solid debut I want to say.

I guess it is evident that you take some inspiration from @taufik.abdsyam's work.

thank you very much for your comment @googlyeyes, actually I am still a new beginner and need learn a lots from you. Yeah, you're totally right because I learned from @taufik.abdsyam because he explained me a lots about it. Taufik is one of my best friend in my office, he is a professional photographer, too

I see, I see, and who took these images then?

It was mine @googlyeyes, both of us are a professional journalist and photographer. But @taufik.abdsyam is most the best one than me.

Ok, cool... well Taufik is making things even more confusing by posting one of your pebbles in a post of his own today... sorry if I am being overly cautious here, but I did hand your account over for a third-party-verification.

Of course I am giving everyone the benefit of doubt first an foremost!

I am deeply disappointed to hear a contrary statement from Taufik today:

fraenk - Today at 6:03 PM
yeah... and you did take the images of her pebble family then?
taufik.abdsyam - Today at 6:03 PM
Yeah, for that I was really sorry for you
I thought it was okay because I just gave her a picture and then she wrote creative idea herself
[...]
fraenk - Today at 6:22 PM
this unfortunately then means that SHE lied to me when she replied to my request on that matter herself...
taufik.abdsyam - Today at 6:26 PM
I just gave her a picture, then she wrote herself. Then when you gave a comment to her, she asked me what should she do. Then I told her just send thanks and please tell you that I'd help her to promote googlyeyes


...

I hope you understand that, in the light of things, I have to disqualify your entry from this week's contest.

This is very disappointing behavior, your post is about teamwork, if you would have shown the guts and immediatly admitted to those images not being your own, things would look much better. I don't think teamwork is a problem, but credit where credit is due and latest when you were asked explicitly about the source of the images you should have been honest.

I hope you understand the situation!!

Cute family ;-)

thank you very much @bucipuci

It's my pleasure ;-)

they are as diverse as a human family

thank you very much for your comment @raizapenamcbo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hantrini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Together those pebbles are boulder :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65