You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ‘€ #GooglyEyes Re-Visited โ†ฉ๏ธ Daffy's Diagnosis - Things With Eyes Vol.58 [contains trivia, nonsense and a steem-bounty]

in #googlyeyes โ€ข 6 years ago

I'm a bounty hunter: what do you want me to tell you about your dear deceased, nice and beautiful hermaphrodite, to earn your vote?

I've been in several funerals and I've heard from the priests some nice farewell formulas ... I just have to remember them, which is not easy with the decay of my cognitive faculties, LOL! ;)

In any case, do you want me to run to collect some new Daffy in nature's abundance?

Sort: ย 

your modest vote and mindful comment are plenty enough to share the bounty :D

thanks for stopping by!

My pleasure, fraenk! ;)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.085 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.071 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.014 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62